bobbycampbell:
“ RAW ART: The Illustrated Lives & Ideas of Robert Anton Wilson
NOW AVAILABLE FROM HILARITAS PRESS :)))
I am entirely delighted and completely flabbergasted to have the opportunity to present RAW ART: The Illustrated Lives and Ideas of...

bobbycampbell:

RAW ART: The Illustrated Lives & Ideas of Robert Anton Wilson

NOW AVAILABLE FROM HILARITAS PRESS :)))

I am entirely delighted and completely flabbergasted to have the opportunity to present RAW ART: The Illustrated Lives and Ideas of Robert Anton Wilson, a collection of my RAW based comix and art, published by the RAW Trust, on the Hilaritas Press label, in the same catalog as such immortal classics as Cosmic Trigger and Prometheus Rising! :)))

This is a very specific dream come true and I’d like to express my infinite love & gratitude to Christina Pearson, Rasa Deva, Eric Wagner, Toby Philpott, Tom Jackson, Mike Johnson, Mike Gathers, Prop Anon, Steve Fly, and Mr. Wilson himself, for all their help and support in the development of my RAW Art through the years. I’d also like to thank Daisy Eris Campbell, John Higgs, Greg Wilson, and Alan Moore for the rising cosmic tide they created, which has raised so many of our boats, surf’s up!

For the benefit of those who might have no clue what any of this is about, I should like to offer this brief history of my RAW origins:

image

CLICK HERE TO READ MORE

  1. trudiscordianism reblogged this from rawilson23
  2. rawilson23 reblogged this from bobbycampbell
  3. bobbycampbell posted this